top of page
Search

Howdy! Let's Catch Up!

It's been a minute since I've posted on the news blog! Here's what you need to know!


No huge website update for February. Just a couple of pieces added to the merchandise page.


CatDog Day - I'm SO excited for it!! I have some special pieces to share and hopefully a special video as well!


There's a new Winslow Funko Pop!! But, it's NFT..... Not sure if anything physical will come from it, but I've seen people reselling some physical Nickelodeon NFT Funkos. So hopefully some people will get Winslow and resell it (granted probably for $100+ but that's a price I'll have to tolerate.)


HOW COULD I ALMOST FORGET??? I'm meeting TOM KENNY NEXT MONTH!! I'm going to have him sign the card that Jim signed! Hoping to get a picture, and video just like I did with Jim!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Future Plans!

Hello all! I wanted to mention some CatDog related thoughts I've had today. With some updates on future CatDog content of mine! There...

Comments


bottom of page