top of page
Search

Future Plans!

Hello all! I wanted to mention some CatDog related thoughts I've had today. With some updates on future CatDog content of mine!


There will be no Christmas CatDog Website update. As disappointing as it is. Life has been very time-consuming and I've gotten thrown for a loop recently. Regarding website updates. There will be no more for 2022. Going forward there will be 1 big one per month for the year 2023. I do need to step it up on website posting/updating and apologize for the lack thereof.


As for collecting. As we all know I just announced the achievement of 500 CatDog pieces! Woo hoo!! For 2023, I will be purchasing at least 2 CatDog items a week to reach my 2023 goal of 600 pieces!


Following up on collection pieces. I need to post some videos on TikTok and YouTube of the latest items I have gotten. I, of course, will continue to post new items.

CatDog Day 2023. I have decided to begin planning for this day as it is a special one that I'm always excited about! CatDog Day 2022 was a SUCCESS! I can't wait to do it again!


I am so excited to continue this love of CatDog with you all!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Howdy! Let's Catch Up!

It's been a minute since I've posted on the news blog! Here's what you need to know! No huge website update for February. Just a couple...

Comments


bottom of page