top of page
Search

CatDog YouTooz!

There's nothing more exciting than NEW CatDog merchandise!! These just released TODAY!


If you're unfamiliar with YouTooz,they are a Canadian company that produces figurines of popular YouTubers with over 250,000 figures sold. However, they are not limited to YouTubers alone.


I was SO excited to see another Winslow piece! AND WITH HIS DOOR??? Couldn't pass up!!!


The figures are $29.99 a piece and shipping, at least for me, was $10. This is currently a preorder planned to ship in July. Last time I preordered a CatDog item, I waited more than two years for it, so let's hope that doesn't happen again.


Here's a link to the site, and images of the figures!









12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Howdy! Let's Catch Up!

It's been a minute since I've posted on the news blog! Here's what you need to know! No huge website update for February. Just a couple...

Future Plans!

Hello all! I wanted to mention some CatDog related thoughts I've had today. With some updates on future CatDog content of mine! There...

1 Comment


C'est génial! Mais vous ne faites pas de figurines ou jouets lapins ?

Like
bottom of page