top of page
Search

A CatDog Sample Piece

I found this CatDog bag the other day. There was not much info on it but it's from the 90s and I've never seen it before so I had to have it! Expecting to find more info about it on the tag when I was met with this!



Just one single tag, with nothing more than "Sample" and "Item #"


So, do I have the only one made??? It's a strong possibility and it wouldn't be my first CatDog that only I own. I love the bag, it's so cute. But there are little details that give away the "prototype" vibe. Which is what makes this piece so unique!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Howdy! Let's Catch Up!

It's been a minute since I've posted on the news blog! Here's what you need to know! No huge website update for February. Just a couple...

Future Plans!

Hello all! I wanted to mention some CatDog related thoughts I've had today. With some updates on future CatDog content of mine! There...

Commentaires


bottom of page